Posted in LIFE in general

The Pressure of Time

Image

(photo courtesy of Imageshack.us)

Tick tock! Says the clock

Tick tock! My mind’s a block

Tick tock I just can’t stop

Tick tock! My brain’s gonna pop

Tick tock! I need to slow

Tick tock! Go with the flow

Tick tock! But how can I?

Tick tock! When I can’t get by

Tick tock! This passing phase

Tick tock! I must erase

Tick tock! This life of mine

Tick tock! Far from sublime

Tick tock! The time has pass

Tick tock! It’s come at last

Tick tock! All this must end

Tick tock! My life is spend

tick tock! tick tock! tick tock! tick…..

Author:

Complications...

Leave a Reply

