Posted in Koreanovela Addiction

Koreanovela addicted

Recently and in the past few weeks I’ve been gluing myself on my laptop and watching endless Koreanovelas..

And so far I’ve been romanticized by each and every single story.. each one different from one another by their story lines, plots and the people who are in them (well, especially the people! hehe)

I have especially taken a liking to three..

Secret Garden – Hyun Bin

He’s Beautiful – Jang Geun Suk

Boys over Flower – Lee Min Ho

I’ve mentioned male leads because I think they are just as dreamy as they can be.. equivalent to ice cream on a hot summer day.. whew!

 

 

 

 

Note: I don’t own the rights to any of the pictures above

Source: Google image

Author:

Complications...

Leave a Reply

